Skip to Content

Languages

Events - Filter:

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Saturday March 24, 2018
Start: 24/03/2018 17:00

The Traditional "Hawan" (RAMNAVMI) shall start on Saturday, the 24th March 2018 evening with "Puran Ahuti" on Sunday, 25th March 2018 around noon to be followed by Prashad Vitaran / Seha Bhoj.

The Yuwa (Youth) Sammelan of our children working within Valley shall be on 25th March 2018 (Sunday) from 4pm to 6pm to delibrate on Topic "WHERE DO WE STAND".  The Youth Representatives shall give their brief views & recommendations during meet.

Sunday March 25, 2018
Start: 24/03/2018 17:00
End: 25/03/2018 18:00

The Traditional "Hawan" (RAMNAVMI) shall start on Saturday, the 24th March 2018 evening with "Puran Ahuti" on Sunday, 25th March 2018 around noon to be followed by Prashad Vitaran / Seha Bhoj.

The Yuwa (Youth) Sammelan of our children working within Valley shall be on 25th March 2018 (Sunday) from 4pm to 6pm to delibrate on Topic "WHERE DO WE STAND".  The Youth Representatives shall give their brief views & recommendations during meet.

Tuesday March 27, 2018
Start: 27/03/2018

5days Spiritual Retreat at Vivekananda Kendra - Kaushalam, Hyderabad : Location Map

Date : 27th March to 1st April 2018
Contribution : Rs.2,500/-

Contact :
Resident Manager number-9052702940
Project Incharge – 9492099264 / 8411884432

More information at  http://kaushalam.vkendra.org/2018/01/residential-spiritual-retreat.html

Wednesday March 28, 2018

5days Spiritual Retreat at Vivekananda Kendra - Kaushalam, Hyderabad : Location Map

Date : 27th March to 1st April 2018
Contribution : Rs.2,500/-

Contact :
Resident Manager number-9052702940
Project Incharge – 9492099264 / 8411884432

More information at  http://kaushalam.vkendra.org/2018/01/residential-spiritual-retreat.html

Thursday March 29, 2018

5days Spiritual Retreat at Vivekananda Kendra - Kaushalam, Hyderabad : Location Map

Date : 27th March to 1st April 2018
Contribution : Rs.2,500/-

Contact :
Resident Manager number-9052702940
Project Incharge – 9492099264 / 8411884432

More information at  http://kaushalam.vkendra.org/2018/01/residential-spiritual-retreat.html

Friday March 30, 2018

5days Spiritual Retreat at Vivekananda Kendra - Kaushalam, Hyderabad : Location Map

Date : 27th March to 1st April 2018
Contribution : Rs.2,500/-

Contact :
Resident Manager number-9052702940
Project Incharge – 9492099264 / 8411884432

More information at  http://kaushalam.vkendra.org/2018/01/residential-spiritual-retreat.html

Saturday March 31, 2018

5days Spiritual Retreat at Vivekananda Kendra - Kaushalam, Hyderabad : Location Map

Date : 27th March to 1st April 2018
Contribution : Rs.2,500/-

Contact :
Resident Manager number-9052702940
Project Incharge – 9492099264 / 8411884432

More information at  http://kaushalam.vkendra.org/2018/01/residential-spiritual-retreat.html

Sunday April 01, 2018
Start: 27/03/2018
End: 01/04/2018

5days Spiritual Retreat at Vivekananda Kendra - Kaushalam, Hyderabad : Location Map

Date : 27th March to 1st April 2018
Contribution : Rs.2,500/-

Contact :
Resident Manager number-9052702940
Project Incharge – 9492099264 / 8411884432

More information at  http://kaushalam.vkendra.org/2018/01/residential-spiritual-retreat.html

Start: 01/04/2018 00:00
Shri Ram Katha Patrika

Monday April 02, 2018
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Thursday April 05, 2018
Friday April 06, 2018
Saturday April 07, 2018
Sunday April 08, 2018
Monday April 09, 2018
Tuesday April 10, 2018
Wednesday April 11, 2018
Thursday April 12, 2018
Syndicate content