Skip to Content


One Day Youth Motivational Camp at Gandhinagar

One Day Youth Motivational Camp at GandhinagarOpen book examination was conducted at Government Engineering College and VPMP Polytechnic in Gandhinagar under Safal Yuva Samarth Bharat programme.

Karyakarta Prashikshan Shibir of Telugu Praant

Karyakarta Prashikshan Shibir of Telugu PraantVivekananda Kendra - Telugu Praant organised the 4th Praant Karyakarta Prashikshan Shibir from 1-7 October, 2016 at VK Kaushalam, Hyderabad, with six participants and five karyakartas in

Vijiya Dasami & Vidyaramba celebration in vkv Vallioor

Vijiya Dasami & Vidyaramba celebration in vkv VallioorIn vkv vallioor school, celebrated Vijaya Dasami & Vidyaramba in a grand manner on 11.10.2016.

VKNARDEP this September 2016 Newsletter

Albert Einstein has talked in his own style of real liberation.

उठो ! जागो ! युवा प्रेरणा शिविर मोरटक्का, ओम्कारेश्वर

Yuva Prerana Shibir Madhya Pradeshविवेकानन्द केंद्र कन्याकुमारी इंदौर विभाग द्वारा दिनांक 21 सितम्बर से 25 सितम्बर २०१६ को मोरटक्का ओम्कारेश्वर में 5 दिवसीय युवा प्ररणा शिबिर का आयोजन किया गया।

Youth should read and understand Swami Vivekanand’s philosophy and work with self-confidence and determination, appealed Krishnamoorti

Universal brotherhood day, NagpurNagpur, september 26 : Universal brotherhood is not just an emotional concept, but a vision of the strong person who wish welfare of all.

Universal brotherhood celebration at Nagpur

Universal brotherhood celebration at nagpur“Though Narendra was born with many divine qualities, his Guru Shriramakrishna’s teachings moulded him properly to perform his duty towards the world in future”, said Swami Madhavananda on 16/

Universal Brotherhood Day Celebration at Dombivali

Universal brotherhood day was celebrated with a noble idea i.e Youth Parliament, in the presence of seniormost Jeevanvrati Hon. N. Krishnamurthiji. ‘India vs Bharat’ was the theme, and Hon. N. Krishnamurthiji played the role of the speaker. There were three jurors and two secretaries from the locality. The jurors included Hon. Sudhir Joglekar, Hon. Ajit Karkare and Hon. Girish Tilak. The secretaries included Hon. Vinod Deshpande and Hon. Bipin Menon. 90 youth were present at the event.

Syndicate content